Contact

SUBSCRIPTIONS & CUSTOMER SERVICE

Subscribe to Dance Magazine

Manage Your Dance Magazine Subscription

Subscribe to our Newsletters now

CUSTOMER SERVICE INQUIRIES

Dance Magazine
P.O. Box 292001
Kettering, OH 45429
1-800-331-1750
Dancemagazine@sfsdayton.com

GET LISTED IN OUR GUIDES AND DIRECTORIES

listings@dancemedia.com

TO REQUEST ADVERTISING INFORMATION OR RATES, CONTACT

Suzi Schmitt, VP Sales
sschmitt@dancemedia.com
917-970-0017

SALES & EDITORIAL OFFICES

Dance Media LLC | Hollywood.com
P.O. Box 811629
Boca Raton, FL 33481-1629
917-970-0017


Download

Dance Magazine

Editor in Chief/Content Director, Caitlin Sims, csims@dancemedia.com

Senior Managing Editor, Madeline Schrock, mschrock@dancemedia.com

Senior Editor, Courtney Escoyne, cescoyne@dancemedia.com

Pointe Magazine, Pointe+

Editor in Chief, Amy Brandt, abrandt@dancemedia.com

Managing Editor, Catie Robinson, crobinson@dancemedia.com

Assistant Editor, Kyra Laubacher, klaubacher@dancemedia.com

Dance Teacher, Dance Teacher+

Editor in Chief, Reanne Rodrigues, rrodrigues@dancemedia.com

Senior Managing Editor, Madeline Schrock, rschrock@dancemedia.com

Senior Consulting Editor, Amy Brandt, abrandt@dancemedia.com

Senior Editor, Courtney Escoyne, cescoyne@dancemedia.com

Managing Editor, Catie Robinson, crobinson@dancemedia.com

Assistant Editor, Kyra Laubacher, klaubacher@dancemedia.com

Dance Spirit

Managing Editor, Catie Robinson, crobinson@dancemedia.com

The Dance Edit

Content Producer, Chava Lansky, clansky@dancemedia.com

FOR EDITORIAL PITCHES, COMMENTS OR SUGGESTIONS

Please get in touch with the appropriate editor in chief. For pitches, please include a detailed description of your story idea and why it’s right for the publication’s audience. If you are pitching the idea as a freelance writer, include 2–3 links to your previously published work. If we choose to move forward with your pitch, a member of our editorial team will be in touch to discuss further details, including fees and terms.

Please note, our organization does not conduct investigative reporting and recommends contacting a news outlet equipped with the appropriate resources for stories of that nature.