dancemedia

Contact Us

SUBSCRIPTIONS & CUSTOMER SERVICE

Subscribe to our Newsletters Now

Manage Your Subscription

CUSTOMER SERVICE INQUIRIES

Dance Media LLC

PO Box 37123

Boone, IA, 50037-2123

danceclient@emailcustomerservice.com

800-331-1750

GET LISTED IN OUR GUIDES AND DIRECTORIES

listings@dancemedia.com

TO REQUEST ADVERTISING INFORMATION OR RATES, CONTACT

Joanna Harp, President

jharp@dancemedia.com

917-970-0017

SALES & EDITORIAL OFFICES

Dance Media LLC

535 Fifth Avenue, 4th Floor

New York, NY 10017

EDITORIAL CONTACTS

Vice President/Creative & Operations, Raymond E. Mingst, rmingst@dancemedia.com

Senior Art Director, Josephine Daño, jdano@dancemedia.com

Dance Magazine

Senior Editorial Consultant, Claudia Bauer, cbauer@dancemedia.com

Senior Managing Editor, Madeline Schrock, mschrock@dancemedia.com

Senior Editor, Courtney Escoyne, cescoyne@dancemedia.com

Assistant Editor, Nyamekye Smith, nsmith@dancemedia.com

Pointe Magazine

Editor in Chief, Amy Brandt, abrandt@dancemedia.com

Managing Editor, Lydia Murray, lmurray@dancemedia.com

Assistant Editor, Kyra Laubacher, klaubacher@dancemedia.com

Dance Teacher, Dance Teacher+, Dance Business Weekly

Editor in Chief, Reanne Rodrigues, rrodrigues@dancemedia.com

Senior Managing Editor, Madeline Schrock, rschrock@dancemedia.com

Managing Editor, Lydia Murray, lmurray@dancemedia.com

Amy Brandt, Senior Consulting Editor, abrandt@dancemedia.com

Senior Editor, Courtney Escoyne, cescoyne@dancemedia.com

Assistant Editor, Kyra Laubacher, klaubacher@dancemedia.com

Dance Spirit

Managing Editor, Lydia Murray, lmurray@dancemedia.com

Assistant Editor, Nyamekye Smith, nsmith@dancemedia.com

The Dance Edit

Editor in Chief, Producer, Margaret Fuhrer, mfuhrer@dancemedia.com

Editorial Consultant, Amy Brandt, abrandt@dancemedia.com

Editorial Consultant, Lydia Murray, lmurray@dancemedia.com

Senior Managing Editor, Madeline Schrock, mschrock@dancemedia.com

FOR EDITORIAL PITCHES, COMMENTS OR SUGGESTIONS

Please get in touch with the appropriate editor in chief. For pitches, please include a detailed description of your story idea and why it’s right for the publication’s audience. If you are pitching the idea as a freelance writer, include 2–3 links to your previously published work. If we choose to move forward with your pitch, a member of our editorial team will be in touch to discuss further details, including fees and terms. Please note, our organization does not conduct investigative reporting and recommends contacting a news outlet equipped with the appropriate resources for stories of that nature.