Choreographed by Kersten Todey. Dancers: Ben Susak, Jessica Keller, Elizabeth Petrin, Kyle Hill, Liana Blackburn, Will Loftis, Merissa Gassel, Carly Anderson, Matthew Peacock, Leo Morimune. Music: "Ghosts" by Florence + The Machine.

User: ktodey
Views: 1,537
Added: May 16, 2011
Event: Capezio A.C.E. Award Competition 2011
Category: General
Keywords: Kersten Todey, Ghosts, Florence + The Machine
Banner Register or login to Vote and Comment!
Overall rating: 3.2
Votes: 4
13 points
Where the pages of your favorite magazines come to life.
  • Dance Teacher Summit
  • DRN Expo
  • Dance Magazine Awards
Copyright © 2014 DanceMedia, LLC. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Statement | Copyright Notice | Terms of Use