Logo

I Got You (I Feel Good)

Directed and Choreographed by: Lilian Manansala @lilianmanansala Dancers: Rebekah Cherniss @rebekahcherniss Erin Grandelli @erin_grandelli Molly Mars @molly_mars Khristina Shad @k_shad DP/MōVI Operator: Aaron Marquette @aaronmarquette AC/MōVI Tech: Justin Pugh BTS/Photographer: Gaby Marquette @gaby_marquette Producer/Editor: Lilian Manansala CLAY BUNNY PRODUCTIONS Location: RED GATE RECORDERS @redgaterecorders http://www.redgaterecorders.com/ Song: “I Got You (I Feel Good)” Artist: Jessie J



User:
Views: 460
Added:
Event: Dance Magazine Video Of The Month
Category: General
Keywords: jazz, heels, collab
Banner Register or login to Vote and Comment!
Voting-disabled
Overall rating: n/a
Votes: 0
Loading
Events
Where the pages of your favorite magazines come to life.
  • Dance Teacher Summit
  • Dance Magazine Awards
Copyright © 2018 DanceMedia, LLC. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Statement | Copyright Notice | Terms of Use