Step In Time choreography by Erik Saradpon

Mary Poppins Original Broadway Soundtrack - Step In Time Choreography Erik Saradpon Videography Carlos Dupouy Music Editing Joey Cruz Dancers Patrick Andrada Jaden Barba Justin Bernardo PJ Ebba Mason Idler Sean Lumayag Zach Molton Aldrin Nieto Cedric Reboya Dominic Ruiz River Sadlon Arnel Vasquez

Views: 5,908
Event: Capezio A.C.E. Award Competition 2018
Category: Performance
Keywords: step in time erik saradpon choreography
Banner Register or login to Vote and Comment!
Overall rating: 5.0
Votes: 63
315 points


#101 superb
all i can say is WOW. y'all did that.
#100 Litty πŸ”₯πŸ”₯
Ya'll are out of this world! Mad respect! These guys deserve it πŸ€™πŸ»
#99 yes!!!!
#98 Woot woot
Supporting the amazing Erik all the way from Vegas! Rock it guys.
#97 Erik and Team in the House!
Always fire and magic! Great job to the dream team and Erik!

#96 Unbelievable!!! Wow
Great work Erik !!!
#95 Erik always amazing
That was amazing. Great to see awesome dancers perform wonderful choreography!
Always such a treat! Just amazing! Megan Demuth
#93 Amazing!!
Always amazing,awesome and entertaining. The choreography and dancing is on point as always!!
#92 Erik Saradpon
Beautiful work, Erik Sarapon!

#91 Erik Saradpon
Innovative! Creative! Love his stuff!!
#90 Fab and fresh!
Love the way this classic is brought back to life! Pure entertainment, bravo!
#89 Wow
#88 Amazing as usual
Does anyone ever doubt Erik’s choreography will be anything less than extraordinary?!
#87 Step In Time!
Well done πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ» One of my favorites!!

#86 Brilliant!
Brilliant combination of musical theater and hip hop! Captivating choreography of a classic song that is has been loved by generations!
#85 Step in Time
Superb staging, choreography, and performance! Broadway-caliber work here, Erik!
#84 Step In Time
#83 Fun!
Great choreography!
#82 Amazing!
Love this dance!

#81 Nice!
Love how you transform musical theater into hip hop style. Nice work.
#80 Wow!
Excellent choreography along with song selection. So well done. Congratulations on this!
#79 AMAZING!!!
LOVE IT!!! Brilliant choreography with an awesome cast!
#78 Love this
Brilliant work!
#77 Step in Time video
Great job Erik! Amazing choreography!!

#76 Love this dance
Great work Erik!!πŸ‘πŸ»
#75 Inspiring
Amazing, great work!
#74 Step in time
Wow!!! The dancers and choreography, just incredible
#73 WOW
amazing! great job to all looks super fun!!!
#72 So entertaining!!
Love this dance!!!

#71 Wow!
Spectacular! Winner!
#70 Brilliant!!
Amazing and entertaining choreography. I didn’t want it to end!! Great job Erik!
#69 Step in time
Always amazed by the awesome choreography put together by Erik!!
#68 Step in Time
So great! And very entertaining!
#67 Step in Time
Creative, artistic and without a doubt entertaining! Love it!

#66 Step in Time
This is awesome!! All his choreography is amazing!
#65 Step in time
Great Job!!
#64 Never a dull moment
Erik's choreography is always inventive and entertaining, this is just another example of that!
#63 Broadway Bound
This is entertainment at its finest! Bravo to the choreographer and dancers alike!!
#62 Amazing!!!!!
Brilliant Choreography Erik Saradpon!!

#61 Love it!
This is brilliant!
#60 Love it!
One of my favorite !!
#59 Incredible always!
So much talent involved here! Wow!
#58 Incredible!
So much talent! WOW!
#57 Step in Time
So fun to watch!

#56 Step inTime
Erik's work is ALWAYS entertaining...NEVER boring!!!!
#55 Step in Time
Loved the choreography and the talented dancers. Made me want to step in time!!
#54 Awesome!
Love the choreography!
#53 Want more!
What a fun number to watch. I want more. Great work with choreography and character dancers. Nice to see a boy/men dance group!
#52 πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ™ŒπŸ»
Very creative and entertaining to watch!!! Outstanding choreography!!!

#51 Awesome!
Amazing as always!!! So enjoyable to watch!!!
#50 Step in time
#49 Amazing!!
Amazing Choreography and dancing!!
#48 Fantastic..
Great work, love to see it live..
#47 Fabulous
Great job

#46 Wow!!
So amazing as always! I loved it!!!
#45 That was great!
Fun to watch :)
#44 Amazing
Love watching these boys dance their heart out !! Great work !!!
#43 πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
Great Choreography Erik!!! Awesome job boys :)))
#42 Amazing!!
Amazing choreography! Erik never disappoints!

#41 Work of art!
Amazing. So good! Cannot day enough how much this video rocks!!
#40 Love this
So great! Congrats on this amazing piece!
#39 Congratulations Erik
Absolutely love this choreography Erik!! Wow! Unbelievable number!
#38 Step In Time
Phenomenal, Erik !!! Enjoyed watching it over and over.
#37 Awesome
Great job!!!

#36 Great job
Awesome Erik. Definitely had my attention the whole time. GREAT job guys!
#35 Step in Time
Amazing!!! So much fun to watch
#34 Wow!!!
Awesome job guys!!!
#33 Outstanding
Loved it!!!
#32 Nothing but the best.
Great work Erik.

#31 Fantastic
Way to go, Erik. This elevated the entire musical theater genre!
#30 Great Choreography
Enjoyed watching!!! Great job!!!
So much talent! Erik and his team never cease to amaze me!!
#28 Amazing!!
Love this video! Erik and his team are so talented!!
Video is AMAZING, so fun and entertaining!! Love the choreography Erik are truly talented!!!

#26 Step in time!!
Unbelievable display of talented dancers and wonderful choreography! I have thoroughly enjoyed watching it several times! I see something new and amazing every time! I would love to see this group in person someday!
#25 Awesome! πŸ‘πŸ»
This dance brings back great childhood memories of watching Mary poppins but with a fun twist! Dancers were on point!! Rewatched it at least 5 times! Great job!!!
#24 Amazing!!
Great choreography, dancing and all around just awesome!!!!!
#23 Brilliant!
This performance changes the language of musicals! Great performance by the talented cast and outstanding choreography by Erik Saradpon! Bravo to all!
#22 Awesome!!
Amazing Chroeography!! Love it! All Erik’s work is outstanding!

#21 Step in time!
That was incredible!! I loved every second of it!
#20 WOW
Love this choreography!!!!!! Amazing!!!
#19 wow
this is incredible! so entertaining
#18 So good
Love it! Erik's choreo is always amazing
#17 Amazing!
Loved every second. All your work is incredible!!!

#16 Amazing!
So fun and entertaining to watch. Great job!
#15 So awsome!!!
Never a doubt that your work is going to be amazing.πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
#14 Erik saradpon
Wow!!!!! Sooooooo good!!!! In LOVE with this number!!!!πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
#13 Step In Time
So creative and entertaining to watch!! Brilliant work!!
#12 Step in Time

#11 Eyyyyyyyy
This was so cool and of course it was choreographed from the best choreographer Erik Saradpon
#10 Step in time
#9 Great job
Amazing!!!! So entertaining to watch πŸ’œ
#8 Wow!
I Love it! So much energy and attention to details!
#7 Woooohooooo
So great and different! Genius!

#6 Wow
My brain has exploded from the inside out!!! Looveeeee! Shook is an understatement!!!!
#5 πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ
That was amazing!!! So well captured and thought out!! Bravo to the choreographer and cast!
#4 Vote for these guys!!!
Such a phenomenal and amazing piece! The fellas are outstanding, great work Erik!
#3 Yeeee
So dope! Love it!
#2 dang
that was hella powerful

#1 We out here!!
Shoutout to Erik! Great work as always :)
Copyright © 2019 Dance Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved.