The Sugar Plum Tappers

The Sugar Plum Tappers - O.K. Dance Company winter video 2016. Founder/director/choreographer - Oren Korenblum Cinematography/edit- Tim Fuchs Dancers - Alicia Hemann Melissa Hunt Tommy Joscelyn Michael J Verre Becky Grace Kalman Jesse Kramer Carlos Morales Colleen Roberts Elizabeth Troxler Tommy Wallace and Oren Korenblum Music - The Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy by Pentatonix and The Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy (The Nutcracker) by Tchaikovsky. *No copyright infringement intended*

Views: 1,404
Event: Dance Magazine Video Of The Month
Category: General
Keywords: OK DANCE company Tap dance Oren Korenblum
Banner Register or login to Vote and Comment!
Overall rating: n/a
Votes: 0
Copyright © 2020 Dance Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved.