Rebecca Rice Dance Ten Minute Synopsis

Synopsis of choreography by Rebecca Rice Dance 2004-2007 Pieces include ECHOES (2004) with music by Elena Ruehr; TERRA MYSTIQUE (2005) music by cellist Emmanuel Feldman; BUSY BLUES (2007) music by Jonah Jones and Paolo Conti, STRATAS (2004) music by John Harbison; SHORTSTORIES (2006) music by John Harbison; and BACH DANCES (2004) a work choreographed to movements of six J. S. Bach Cello Suites. Filmed at the Cunningham Studio Theater, 55 Bethune Street, New York, NY; February 2007. All rights reserved; Rebecca Rice Dance, inc. Copyright 2007 REBECCA RICE DANCE www.rebeccarice.blip.tv www.rebeccaricedance.com

Views: 3,043
Category: Performance
Keywords: modern ballet choreography artist
Register or login to Vote and Comment!
Overall rating: 2.3
Votes: 3
7 points
Where the pages of your favorite magazines come to life.
  • Dance Teacher Summit
  • Dance Magazine Awards
Copyright © 2019 DanceMedia, LLC. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Statement | Copyright Notice | Terms of Use