From March 1 to March 31

Congratulations to the following March winners: Brianna Audet, Brenna Benson, Donell Crone, Ellie Espinosa, Olivia Gieringer, Madi Hicks, Hayden Hopkins, Kelly Klein, Alexa Rossi, Delaney Santos. Winners will be contacted by Joffrey Ballet School with additional information.

the skin I live in
the skin I live in By: alaia No votes 917 Views
Into the Rabbit Hole - Kayla K
Into the Rabbit Hole - Kayla K By: Amythest Rated 2.0 930 Views
Jar of Hearts
Jar of Hearts By: xoEm15ox No votes 1,213 Views
"Clap Your Hands"
"Clap Your Hands" By: gailsantucci No votes 1,278 Views
Christopher Dorsey Sleeping Beauty
Christopher Dorsey Sleeping Beauty By: csdorsey Rated 5.0 1,794 Views
Paquita Variation Sabrina Johnson
Paquita Variation Sabrina Johnson By: unused Rated 4.0 1,561 Views
Paquita By: hl24blue No votes 1,289 Views
Where the pages of your favorite magazines come to life.
  • Dance Teacher Summit
  • Dance Magazine Awards
Copyright © 2018 DanceMedia, LLC. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Statement | Copyright Notice | Terms of Use